Ultimate Plan Policy

By purchasing the Ultimate Plan you accept the Policy stated below.

 

Ultimate Plan is a comprehensive service which includes:

– access to ongoing development granting regular updates to the software and mobile apps

– access to support for the duration of the plan

– data back-ups

– secure, fast, reliable service

– no hustle of setup, communication and management

Payments

Paid monthly plan

Signing for a Ultimate Plan means the user agrees to recurring, monthly billings which start on the day that account access is granted. The first monthly payment is taken in advance. Billing and payments are due each month on the same date or on a date closeby to the day when you started your Plan.

Ultimate Plan price is posted on our EasyTaxiOffice site.

Active Driver Limits

Active Driver is a driver who has been assigned and accepts at least one job in a monthly billing cycle.

The number of active drivers you can add to the software on a single Ultimate Plan, without incurred any additional costs, is 20. Each additional active driver induces an appended fee of £2. By using the software with additional active drivers, you automatically agree to settle these fees while paying for the upcoming invoice.

Debit and Credit Cards

All users who choose Ultimate Plan, must present us with their debit or credit card information and grant the company access to subtract the agreed upon amounts of money. All the information provided must be valid and current. When a card expires the client is obliged to update the company updated information on their new card. In case of automatic replacements, user recognizes and accepts that our company is permitted to subtract fees from the new card. The person using the card guarantees they have full authorization to manage it, accept the right to bill that card and affirm that no payments shall be rejected. If a transaction cannot be finalised because of a problem with the card, the account will be suspended until all operations are processed and payments completed.In the event of an account being suspended, users will not be able to use the software and apps. The account can be activated again only if all outstanding payments are made up to date. Unlocking the account is only possible during the working hours of the EasyTaxiOffice team.

Billing Changes

The EasyTaxiOffice Ultimate Plan pricing might change at any time. If that occurs, the new prices will be posted to our website and/or sent to you be e-mail.

Refunds

Users shall be reimbursed for months they paid for in advance if their account is terminated or we stop providing the services altogether. This is the only condition under which a user is eligible for a refund. We might choose to offer some other sort of compensation depending on our evaluation of the situation.

Cancellation

The User can terminate the Agreement with a 1 month’s calendar notice. A notice informing EasyTaxiOffice about the Agreement Termination must be sent via email.

EasyTaxiOffice can terminate the Agreement at all times, for whatever reason. A notice informing you about the Agreement Termination would be sent via email. EasyTaxiOffice can suspend or terminate the Service to the User at any time without providing a reason for doing so. If we suspend or terminate it without a reason, and it is a paid service, you are due a refund of the allotted part of your monthly payment. In all other instances, refunds do not apply.​

All accounts suspended for over 9 months will be terminated without giving prior notice. Users accept that after that period is over, we will permanently delete the account and all data connected to it. The users are responsible for exporting their data before an account is deleted.

In case the software to which the app is connected becomes unavailable for over 30 days, the app will be deleted from the app stores. No copies will be stored. Future usage of the app will require it to be generated and submitted to app stores again. Standard setup fees apply.

Software Update

EasyTaxiOffice team regularly updates the software, apps* and security protocols.

Users are informed about an update via the software admin panel’s notification system. The latest changes can also be seen here. Updates do not reset data or settings. If there are changes that we believe require your attention we will inform you in advance.

In some cases, following an update, users will be expected to implement the appropriate setting adjustments within their software and all connected third party services.

(*) Mobile app update

Software updates influence how driver and passenger apps work. More information about App Update can be found here.

Support

We provide User Guide in which you can find in-depth explanations of our systems features.

If our User Guide is not enough, please contact our support team via email support@easytaxioffice.co.uk. We will respond as soon as possible, generally within 24 hours. If you do not hear from us within 48 hours, kindly give us a call at +44 (0) 20 3633 1535 as your message did not get to us.

Miscellaneous

 

  • Software URL will be under our domain.
  • Ultimate Plan enable access to one software admin panel only.​
  • Our aim is to ensure complete integrity of the system, therefore EasyTaxiOffice does only provide access to system source code files only to our selected technicians which update, maintain and monitor the stability of the system.
  • This policy is part of the company’s policy relevant to the Ultimate Plan service. EasyTaxiOffice retains the right to make changes to these regulations at any time, as it sees fit.

Switching from Self-hosting to Ultimate Plan

Current EasyTaxiOffice users who self-host their software can switch to Ultimate Plan at any time. To find out more about how to do it, read here.